Board of Directors and Officers

The Marion Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is the area's most active and diverse group of business professionals. Each director serves a three-year term.



Janet Jensen with Auto Credit of Southern Illinois, Chair
Gail Barger with Priority Staffing Group, 1st Vice Chair
Amber Ciochetto with Crisp Container, 2nd Vice Chair
Mindy Reid with Banterra Bank, Secretary

Kimberly Walker with Kemper CPA, Treasurer
Kenya Garner with State Farm, Immediate Past Chair

Board of Directors

Ray Altmix with First Southern Bank
Rodney Cabaness with Black Diamond Harley Davidson
Ashlee Church with Volkswagen of Marion
Steve Cook with Farmers State Bank
Beau Detrick with Illinois Army National Guard
Jessica Force with Williamson County Government
Hayden Gardiner* with South Porte Bank
Jared Garrison with City of Marion
Cindy Gibbons* with U.S. Bank
Tracey Glenn* with Peoples National Bank
Ashley Gott* with Bank of Herrin
Ted Gutierrez with Jackson County Mass Transit District
Michelle Hamilton with John A. Logan College
Deborah Hogg with Hospice of Southern Illinois, Inc.
Shannon Johnson with Visit SI
Megan Jones with Priority Professional Group
Matt Lee with First Southern Bank
Mary Jo McCurdy* with First Southern Bank
Matt Monchino with Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Dr. Keith Oates with Community Unit #2 Schools
James D. Parker* with Little Egypt Veterinary Clinic
Rick Richert* with Flanders Electric
Herby Voss with Heartland Regional Medical Center
Brian Ziegler* with Clarida & Ziegler Engineering Company

*Past Chairman

Ex-Officio, Non-Voting Member

Anthony Rinella, Mayor of City of Marion


Karen Mullins, Executive Director